Board of trustees

Board President

 

Andrew BrownAndrew Brown
Director of Sandusky County Parks District
abrown@sanduskycountyparks.com

(419) 334-4495

www.lovemyparks.com

 

Board Members

 

Jason Hawkins

Jason Hawkins
General Manager of Comfort Inn, Fremont
gm.oh224@choicehotels.com

(419) 355-9300

 

 

Kristie Bilger

Kristie Bilger

Director of Downtown Fremont

kbilger@fremontohio.org
  
419-332-8696

www.downtownfremontohio.org

Kristina Smith

Kristina Smith
Communications/​Marketing ​Manager Rutherford B. Hayes Presidential Library & Museums www.rbhayes.org

KSmith@rbhayes.org
  
419-332-2081



Rich Harman

Rich Harman

Mayor of Woodville

rharman1018@gmail.com

http://www.villageofwoodville.com




no photo

​Sandra Bowen

Mayor of ​Lindsey

tspitfire27@yahoo.com


 





The Sandusky County Commissioners

 

Charlie SchwochowCharlie Schwochow

Sandusky County Commissioner

schwochow_charles@co.sandusky.oh.us

(419) 334-6100



 

Terry ThatcherTerry Thatcher

Sandusky County Commissioner

thatcher_terry@co.sandusky.oh.us

(419) 334-6100

 

 

Dan PolterDan Polter

Sandusky County Commissioner

polter_dan@co.sandusky.oh.us


(419) 334-6100

 

 

 

The Sandusky Township Trustees

Mike Willis, Trustee - 419-552-0056

Gilbert "Chip" Overmyer, Trustee - 419-334-3101

Paul Lotycz, Trustee - 419-332-6212

 

The City of Fremont

Danny Sanchez, Mayor

Jason Hawkins
Jason Hawkins

Kristie Bilger

Director of Downtown Fremont

kbilger@fremontohio.org
  
419-332-8696

www.downtownfremontohio.org

  • Jail Tours event

    Sandusky County Historic
    Jail & Dungeon Tours

     

  • Hayes listing

    ​Rutherford B. Hayes Presidential 
    ​Library & Museums

     

  • Mad River Railroad

    Mad River & NKP
    Railroad Museum

     

 

Stay Connected

Copyright 201​6 by Sandusky County Convention & Visitor's Bureau. All Rights Reserved.